22nd Balloon Sculpture, The Dolphin

Standard

Well, Holly Hopper does it again! Her dolphin design is one of her best. I loved making it. It is super duper cute! Yes that’s right, I went duper with the super so you know it is something serious! The more people I learn from, the more techniques and tricks I discover as a result! I already have some ideas for designs of my own and feel that maybe sometime soon, I will be ready! Ready to make my own creations that blow the mind with awesomeness!!

Here are pics of my dolphin. Just a note, all pictures I post are my first attempts. I make a new balloon sculpture everyday and get so excited that I can’t stand it and have to immediately share!!

Link to her tutorial video= http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2_mbCmDAw7s

Below is my replication.

(FYI, if you have any advice or feedback whatsoever- feel free to share in a comment below.  🙂

2012-10-19 23.06.35

20121020-101943.jpg

Leave a Reply

