9nth Balloon, The, in this case, “Blue” Panther

Standard

 

How cute is this?! This takes I think 6 balloons to make if I remember correctly. Fun to make as well as to look at. Thanks to Felix Yoldi. I can’t understand a word he says as he is Spanish and instructs in Spanish and I don’t speak it but he is a fabulous instructor and is a ballooning genius!

Felix is amazing. He is so fun-loving and is just a person my husband and I would be great friends with in real life,lol. He seems more artistic and you can tell is in love with this craft. There is joy here! I see so much heart in him. It is so inspiring and rejuvenating. I am in awe of his work and intend to do everything he has done,lol. I look to him for how to be more artsy fartsy and fun with this craft. I am a huge fan! Felix, you are one of my Balloon Heroes!

Here is his website.

http://www.globoflexia.net/

Link to this specific design tutorial= http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uHghD8Tjgik

(FYI, if you have any advice or feedback whatsoever- feel free to share in a comment below.  🙂

2012-10-04 00.21.45

Leave a Reply

