17nth Balloon, My First Centerpiece, Swans with Heart.

Standard

I came across a German guy, Andre Nolle, who is simply fantastic. I made his swan and decided to make a black swan to go with it to make for a lovely swan couple. I then decided to make a heart and use the flowers my hubby had just gotten me a couple of days before and made this centerpiece. I made myself squeal! I would love to make these for people and would even deliver. How awesome would it be for a gal to come home and see this on her dining room table!

Link to his video= http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pOvPvEoCGqw

Below is my replication and my centerpiece idea.

(FYI, if you have any advice or feedback whatsoever- feel free to share in a comment below.  🙂

Leave a Reply

