16nth Balloon, The Penguin

Standard

Holly has a great penguin design. It is pretty quick and really really really really cute! I made my first penguin’s tail too long but liked it so I didn’t trim it,lol. I made his cheeks a little uneven as well. Despite all that this is still a very adorable creation! You just have to love it! I like to think of the penguin and prefer to call it, James Bond Reincarnated As A Bird,lol.

Link to her video= http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_BVcFNK_rtQ

Below is my replication.

(FYI, if you have any advice or feedback whatsoever- feel free to share in a comment below. 🙂

2012-10-12 10.45.28

 

 

Leave a Reply

