11nth Balloon, My Purple Panda

Standard

Holly Hopper has a Panda design that I really like. I did not have black so I used purple. This was my first instance of using a regular balloon in conjunction with twisting balloons. You can mix balloons!? Eureka?! He is supposed to look like he is chewing on bamboo. This was pretty fun to make. I think it is a really cute design.

Link to her video= http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VSnWH0dcLp4

Below is my not so great replication,lol.

(FYI, if you have any advice or feedback whatsoever- feel free to share in a comment below.  🙂

One response »

  1. Pingback: Zombie Panda…and a Watermelon Balloon | Brainz on Paper

Leave a Reply

