7th Balloon Sculpture, The Motorcycle

Standard

Since Holly was such a great you tube instructor I decided to try her motorcycle. I thought it looked awesome and something I love about her is that she adds little details and personality, like she always adds eyes or in this case a headlight. I followed her motorcycle tutorial and it came out terrific. I am now determined to watch all of her tutorials and make everything for which she has a video to make. I even looked at her website and saw that she charges for private lessons, she can even do it via webcam. I am considering taking some lessons down the road, when I have more money to do so. Something for which to save.

Her website, http://www.thetwistersisters.com/

Link to this specific tutorial= http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2aIx9vAmfsM

I visit her site often for ideas and things I want to make as personal goals. I really like her business model. In a way she is like a secret mentor,lol. She has no idea I exist but I am learning from her and have her as a type of role model.

Below is my first motorcycle via Holly Hopper instructional video.

(FYI, if you have any advice or feedback whatsoever- feel free to share in a comment below.  🙂

2 responses »

  1. Cool! I am going to go through your entire blog and work on all the designs I either missed or want to revisit.

Leave a Reply

