4th Balloon Sculpture, The Giraffe With Hair

Standard

Well since the giraffe was requested I set out to learn it the next morning. I came across Mot Buchanan’s (aka magicmot) design on youtube and loved it! It had a bit more flair than the typical giraffe. He had horns and hair for his! How fabulous is that?! Here is my attempt at it. I can’t help but notice more and more the difference between these people on youtube’s balloons and mine. It would be several days more until I would get up the gumption to order the good stuff.

Link to his video= http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=o4wsoxlMXws

Below is my replication.

(FYI, if you have any advice or feedback whatsoever- feel free to share in a comment below. 🙂

Leave a Reply

